I’m lonely (W)

10 Nov

I’m lonely. I know a lot of people are. I’m lonely even though I’m married….sometimes ( a lot of time) it feels like I’m invisible and H won’t let me “in” his thoughts, emotions, dreams, expectations.Not to mention that I FEEL like my sister is my only true heart friend…and she lives 3 hours away.

I heard in the cheesy, yet sad, yet happy, movie “Bridesmaids” something similar to this: You are your own problem, and your own solution. Life is trying to beat you up. Are you going to let it, or fight back?

I don’t like being so lonely. I have to decide if I am my own problem, and then my own solution.

Leave a Reply

