Decisions that suck

13 Sep

…some decisions suck the life out of me….especially when H makes them without asking my opinion (when it involves me and my future).

 

H just recently was offered a job – hallelujah – after a year long of no full time work. H decided that it would be a good idea to share the specifics of the finances with someone else without asking if that bothered me. I feel like that decision sucked because:

1. My opinion was not anywhere on H’s radar, and therefore I am not an obvious priority in his life/mind.

2. It is noone else’s damn business.

Admittedly I am tired, but I am annoyed.

 

Petty?

 

Leave a Reply

